Steering Committee

The role of the Formal Ethics steering committee is to ensure the continuity of the series by finding venues for the bi-yearly installments, discussing with the local organizers high-level questions like special focuses and diversity, and maintaining the series’ website. The current steering committee consists of:

– Constanze Binder, Erasmus University Rotterdam (

– Conrad Heilmann, Erasmus University Rotterdam (

– Paul McNamarra, University of New Hampshire (

– Olivier Roy, University of Bayreuth (